Technical Program

We are now accepting papers for OI 2017.  If you would like to submit a paper, please use the "Submit a paper" link on the right.

The Optical Interconnects Conference 2017 Speakers:


Thomas Liljeberg, Intel, USA

Hong Liu, Google, USA

David Miller, Stanford University, USA


Sudeep Bhoja, Inphi, USA

Chris Kocot, Finisar Corporation, USA

Jeffrey Lee, Nokia Bell Labs, USA

Ted Latavic, Global Foundries, USA

Sylvie Menezo, CEA-LETI, France

Fabrizio Petrini, Intel, USA

David Tonietto, Huawei Canada, Canada

Chongjin Xie, Alibaba, USA

Anders Larsson, Chalmers Univeristy of Technology, Sweden

Joris Van Campenhout, IMEC, Belgium

Xin Yin, Ghent University, Belgium


Submit a paper- Deadline has been extended to 26 February

Register (opens March 2017)

Book hotel

Sign up for email updates

 2016 OI papers on IEEE Xplore


Conference Contact

Megan Figueroa
Conference Planner
Phone +1 732 562 3895