Society Staff

Executive Director

Christopher Jannuzzi

P: +1 732 562 3926
E: c.jannuzzi@ieee.org

Associate Executive Director

Douglas Razzano

P: +1 732 456 5863
E: d.razzano@ieee.org

Community Outreach & Development Manager

Lauren Mecum (Membership/Chapters/STEM)

P: +1 732 562 5482
E: l.mecum@ieee.org

Governance & Awards Administrator 

Karen Mergner

P: +1 732 562 6083
E: k.mergner@ieee.org

Conference Business Analyst

Cheryl C. Scott

P: +1 732 562 3899
E: c.c.scott@ieee.org

Publications Administrator

Douglas Hargis (JLT)

P: +1 732 562 6829
E: d.hargis@ieee.org 

Publications Coordinator

Yvette Charles (JQE/PJ)

P: +1 732 981 3457
E: y.charles@ieee.org

Publications Coordinator

Sylvia Flores (PTL)

P: +1 732 562 3920
E: s.j.flores@ieee.org

Publications Coordinator

Chin Tan Lutz (JSTQE)

P: +1 732 465 5813
E: c.tanlutz@ieee.org

Editorial Office Assistant

Lisa Manteria (IPS Newsletter/JLT)

P: +1 732 465 6662
E: l.manteria@ieee.org