Professional & Technical Development Council

VP of Professional & Technical DevelopmentClick for role description

Anna Peacock portrait
Anna Peacock
VP of Professional & Technical Development Term: 2021 - 2023
University of Southampton

AVP of Young ProfessionalsClick for role description

Akhil Kallepalli portrait
Akhil Kallepalli
AVP of Young Professionals Term: 2021 - 2023
University of Glasgow
John  Kulick portrait
John Kulick
Standards Chair Term: 2020 - 2022

Professional Advancement ChairClick for role description

Benjamin Eggleton portrait
Benjamin Eggleton
Professional Advancement Chair Term: 2021 - 2021
University of Sydney

Industry Engagement ChairClick for role description

Dalma Novak portrait
Dalma Novak
Industry Engagement Chair Term: 2019 - 2021
Octane Wireless, Hanover, MD, USA

Emerging Technologies Task Force ChairClick for role description

Ampalavanapillai "Thas" Nirmalathas
Emerging Technologies Task Force Chair Term: 2021 - 2023
University of Melbourne

Elected Board MembersClick for role description

Lidia Galdino portrait
Lidia Galdino
Elected Board Members Term: 2021 - 2023
University College London
Ray-Hua Horng portrait
Ray-Hua Horng
Elected Board Members Term: 2021 - 2023
National Chiao Tung University

Staff Support

Marketing Manager
Kristen Mahan