Society Staff

 Name  Title  Phone Number  Email Address
 Douglas Razzano  Executive Director  1 732 465 5863  d.razzano@ieee.org
 Lauren Mecum  Community Outreach & Development Manager  1 732 562 5482  l.mecum@ieee.org
 Karen Mergner  Governance & Awards Administrator  1 732 562 6083  k.mergner@ieee.org
 Lisa Sandt  Membership & Chapter Coordinator  1 732 465 6662  l.manteria@ieee.org
 Cheryl Scott  Sr. Conference Administrator  1 732 562 3899  c.c.scott@ieee.org
 Kerrianne Sullivan  Digital Community & Presence Manager  1 732 465 6651  k.sullivan@ieee.org
 Yvette Charles  Publications Coordinator (JQE/PJ)  1 732 981 3457  y.charles@ieee.org
 Sylvia Flores  Publications Coordinator (PTL)  1 732 562 3920  s.j.flores@ieee.org
 Douglas Hargis  Publications Administrator (JLT)  1 732 562 6829  d.hargis@ieee.org
 Chin Lutz  Publications Coordinator (JSTQE)  1 732 465 5813  c.tanlutz@ieee.org